18 October 2012

MEGAVIBE SHOW #6 (14/10/12)

---- BEN"O"HIT Live ! ----

Jean Claude Gavri - Midnite Riddim (Re-Edit)
Homework - Whipped Cream
Janet Jackson - Because Of Love (Frankie & David Dub)  
The Brotherhood - Love Will Make It Right  
Discoshit - Strike A Pose
Johnny Fiasco - Keeping It Deep (Original Mix)  
The Believers - Who Dares To Believe In Me  (Mind Readers Mix)
280 West - Scattered Dreams (Boom Chocka Boom Mix)
Pablo Fierro - El Dia De Mi Suerte  
Gipsy Kings - Ami Wa Wa (Solo Por Ti) (Kenlou Dub)  
Jessie Rogers - One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
Beckie Bell - Music Madness (Dj Red Greg Edit)
Donald Byrd - Wind Parade
Gary Criss - Calm Before The Storm